Happiness

Things I Got From Singapore

Posted on: 13 October, 2009

Picture 407

Hello you guys, sorry for the lack of updates.

I just got back from Singapore, and I wanna share about things I bought from Singapore.

This is a very girly post, i dont even know why I’m updating about this. Haha.

I think I rly have become more girly nowadays.

Anyways, let’s start shall we.

1. Earings $10

Picture 409

Picture 408

I love long earings, because it makes my face looks slim.

And I love the earings, I’m so gonna use this for my mom’ friend’ wedding party next week.

2. Bangles $9

Picture 410

*erm ignore my eyes please*

Picture 411

I simply just love them 🙂

Picture 412

And it comes with that big black bangle, so i think it is quite cheap.

Don’t you think so?

3. Sunglasses $5

Picture 413

I think this is the cheapest thing I purchased.

And  it fits me so well, it’s not too big nor too small. Love em ❤

4. Scarf $15

Picture 415

Detail of the skull:

Picture 416

At first I was scared I’ll end up looking like a hardcore emo.

But surprisingly it really looks good on me.

It might just because od my face that doesn’t look like an emo.

So it’s a good thing.  *cheerful face + emo scarf = good thing*

Picture 417

What I love about this scarf is also because of the length.

Because many scarfs are just too long for me *or am I just too short?*

So this one fits me best.

5. Head band $9?

Picture 418

Actually I didn’t buy this, my friend gave it to me.

So i just assumed the price is $9. Thanks to wenny!!! Love you wen!!! :-*

Don’t you just love it? Detail:

Picture 419

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And after I bought all of them, I realized that they all are black colours.

No, im not that emo.

May be because I dont dare to play with colours yet.

Hmm gonna think about colours when I buy accesories next time =)

So yeah that’s all for today, sorry if this blog bore you to death.

Anyway I bring good news *or at least for me?* I passed all of my subjects!!

Yayy for that! Thank god for all He’s done for me. God rocks!!

Picture 420

2 Responses to "Things I Got From Singapore"

Hi there…… thx for these beautiful Picz.

U r just LOVELY =)

I’LL CYA ROUND ~~

Leave a Reply

Verse Of The Week

But may all who search for you be filled with joy and gladness in you. May those who love your salvation repeatedly shout, "God is great! Psalm 70 : 5

Blog Stats

  • 34,970 hits

Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None
