Happiness

ooVoo with the Gank

Posted on: 18 August, 2009

Haih why am I so stupid one?

I can just upload pictures that have low quality so it will take faster right.

So which picture should I share ah?

kkk

Ok you guys should feel familiar with Skype right?

This program is similar to Skype, it’s called ooVoo, the diff is just ooVoo can include more than 2 persons.

And it captures pictures also! *so no need to print screen hehe so praktis right!!*

That picture was taken when I was in China, Raka in Melb, Rendy & Andreas in Singapore.

nmmnm

Same here, its just that I minimize Rendy, and maximize my cam and Andre’s.

Bisa

Actually I have more ooVoo pictures with Sandy, Wenny and IFGFSyd-ers, but it was nowhere to be found.

Maybe it’s in my laptop, so I’ll post them next time.

3 AM ALREADY!!! OMG!!

Shall punish myself tomorrow. *haiz*

Bye for now, yours trully

Signing out

,,,

Leave a Reply

Verse Of The Week

But may all who search for you be filled with joy and gladness in you. May those who love your salvation repeatedly shout, "God is great! Psalm 70 : 5

Blog Stats

  • 35,016 hits

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None
