Happiness

Chibi Maruko Chan

Posted on: 9 August, 2009

Heya guys, sorry for the lack of update, been really busy these days because of mid-tests and whatever-assignments.

And I should been studying by now, but I love you guys too much so won’t leave you without pictures tonight.

Yesterday, I went to a salon to cut my bangs. And I really

really

really

really

really

really

really

really

HATE THE FINAL OUTCOME!!!!!!

For the past 18 years of my life I never get my hair cut wrongly!!

But that tukang-mas-mas who cut my bangs finally turned my looks to..

ajjkkwlw

BLAKE LIVELY!!!! OMG IM SO PRETTY RIGHT NOW!!!!

-_-””

No la, it will take forever for me to change my looks into her. Crazy ah?

Ok the truth is I look like this girl here.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

wwww

Yes, Chibi Maruko Chan.

T.T

You see:

Picture 0314

Haiz…

I know it’s damn ugly la, stop laughing people, please consider my feelings also 😛

BUT it’s ok, at least Chibi Maruko Chan is cute, and so am I. *denying*

Since I cant change anything already, I may start imitating her.

You guys can try this looks too. (it will look more real if you put half of your hair back)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1. The ‘bye-bye-teacher-i’m-going-home-now’ pose

dgdgdnnPicture 0318

Actually I wanted to put up the picture below instead. But then I realized I look at the wrong side. -_-”’

Picture 0324


2. The ‘aahhhh’ pose

wwwwPicture 0320

And again I failed to look at the right way with my short hair!!! Grrr!!

Does this mean me and short hair are not meant to be? T.T

Picture 0325

And lastly, my favorite pose:

3. The ‘what-the-hell’ pose

dgdgdPicture 0326

Errrr, maybe not really my favorite after all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So yea maybe that’s all about me so far.

Since my hair was cut like that, I always pin/put it up so people won’t see it.

Now Felicitas remain bang-less -_-”’

Again I’m sorry because I won’t be able to blog for the next 3 days.

But Felicitas is full of surprise, so watch out for the next update.

Cheers, Felicitas

Picture 0329

*rush to study*

Leave a Reply

Verse Of The Week

But may all who search for you be filled with joy and gladness in you. May those who love your salvation repeatedly shout, "God is great! Psalm 70 : 5

Blog Stats

  • 34,970 hits

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None
